November 4, 2013

In Their Own Words: Watch the Hall of Fame Speeches

by Staff | Twitter

Eight greats — Jim Berkman, Quinn Carney Burke, Michele DeJuliis, Sue Heether, Bill Miller, Tracy Stumpf, Ryan Wade and Michael Watson — were formally inducted into the National Lacrosse Hall of Fame on Oct. 26 at the Grand Lodge in Hunt Valley, Md.

Check out the complete speeches from each of the inductees at the ceremony, sponsored by RPS-Bollinger Insurance and the Markel Insurance Company.

More from Hall of Fame Inductions

* Berkman, Miller, Wade Watson Join Hall of Fame
* Heether, DeJuliis, Carney Burke, Stumpf Represent USA Lineage
* Presenter Videos
* Photo Gallery



Lacrosse Magazine on Facebook

FOLLOW THEM features news, scores and standings tailored to your favorite teams.

» NCAA Division I Men
» NCAA Division I Women
» NCAA Division II Men
» NCAA Division II Women
» NCAA Division III Men
» NCAA Division III Women
» MCLA Division I Men
» MCLA Division II Men
» U.S. Senior Men
» U.S. Senior Women
» U.S. U19 Men
» U.S. U19 Women
» U.S. Indoor Men

// show either all first or all second banners