Related Links

More Links

Contact Us

LaxMagazine.com/Mailbag
The fastest, easiest way to be heard. Submit your letters here first.

Email
Email feedback@laxmagazine.com, subject line "Mailbag"

Facebook
Like us at facebook.com/lacrossemagazine or facebook.com/uslacrosse

Twitter
Follow @LacrosseMag and @US_Lacrosse

YouTube
Navigate to youtube.com/uslacrosse8

US Lacrosse Membership Questions
membership@uslacrosse.org


Submit Pictures for "Picture This" Section
picthis@laxmagazine.com

Lacrosse Magazine Staff

Matt DaSilva, Editor-in-Chief
mdasilva@uslacrosse.org @mdasilva15
Corey McLaughlin, Deputy Editor cmclaughlin@uslacrosse.org @Corey_McL
Sean Burns, LaxMagazine.com Editor
sburns@uslacrosse.org @burnsiah
Jac Coyne, LaxMagazine.com Assistant Editor jcoyne@uslacrosse.org @Jac_Coyne
Bill Tanton, Senior Associate Editor btanton@uslacrosse.org  
Gabriella O'Brien, Art Director gobrien@uslacrosse.org  
Colette Dixon, Advertising Sales cdixon@uslacrosse.org  

 

 

 

 




Lacrosse Magazine is a publication of US Lacrosse, the national governing body of the sport of lacrosse.

US Lacrosse
113 W. University Parkway
Baltimore, MD 21210
www.uslacrosse.org
410.235.6882

Letters to the Editor are the exclusive property of US Lacrosse and can be published at any time to include the full name, city and state of residence or employment of the author in any of its media properties, including Lacrosse Magazine and LaxMagazine.com. With respect to any submission, you grant US Lacrosse a perpetual, nonexclusive, worldwide, royalty-free, sub-licensable license to the submission, which includes without limitation the right for US Lacrosse to use, copy, transmit, excerpt, publish, distribute, publicly display, publicly perform, modify and adopt in any form in those properties.

comments powered by Disqus