Photos: 2011 Tewaaraton Award Ceremony

Steele Stanwick and Shannon Smith took home the hardware, with a special appearance by NFL and National Lacrosse Hall of Famer Jim Brown to receive the inaugural Tewaaraton Legends Award and present this year's winners. © John Strohsacker/
// show either all first or all second banners