January 10, 2013

ESPN3 Will Air 10 NLL Games This Season

The National Lacrosse League announced today that ten regular-season games will be carried live on ESPN3. The first NLL game on ESPN3 of the 2013 season will be delivered live on Saturday night as the Calgary Roughnecks take on the Toronto Rock from Scotiabank Saddledome at 9pm Eastern. The full schedule is listed below.

National Lacrosse League on ESPN3 Schedule

Saturday, January 12 – Toronto @ Calgary – 9:00 ET
Saturday, January 19 – Philadelphia @ Toronto – 7:00 ET
Friday, January 25 – Minnesota @ Toronto – 7:30 ET
Saturday, January 26 – Toronto @ Rochester – 7:30 ET
Saturday, February 2 – Toronto @ Buffalo – 7:30 ET
Friday, February 8 – Toronto @ Minnesota – 8:30 ET
Friday, February 15 – Calgary @ Toronto – 7:30 ET
Friday, March 8 – Colorado @ Toronto – 7:30 ET
Saturday, March 16 – Toronto @ Philadelphia – 1 ET
Friday, March 29 – Buffalo @ Toronto – 7:00 ET


RELATED HEADLINES


FOLLOW US


Lacrosse Magazine on Facebook

FOLLOW THEM

LaxMagazine.com features news, scores and standings tailored to your favorite teams.

» NCAA Division I Men
» NCAA Division I Women
» NCAA Division II Men
» NCAA Division II Women
» NCAA Division III Men
» NCAA Division III Women
» MCLA Division I Men
» MCLA Division II Men
» MLL
» NLL
» U.S. Senior Men
» U.S. Senior Women
» U.S. U19 Men
» U.S. U19 Women
» U.S. Indoor Men

// show either all first or all second banners