Women's Division I

» Gallery: Tewaaraton Awards Ceremony in Washington, D.C. » Thompson, Cummings Earn Second Straight Tewaaraton Honors » Tewaaraton Watch: It's Taylor's To Lose » Nike/LM Division I Women's Top 20

Team USA Men

» U.S. Men Regroup in Florida with Eye on 2018 » Gallery: U.S. Men's Blue-White Scrimmage » Blue Pulls Away from White in USA Men's Scrimmage » Live from Champions Challenge: Day One Updates

Team USA Women

» Team USA: Nikki Ortega Blazes New Trail » 2015-16 U.S. Women's National Team Tryout Pool Named » Your Edge: Scrambling Off the Draw With Caitlyn Phipps » Your Edge: Do or Die Ride with Kelly Rabil

current edition

US Lacrosse News Feed