April 25, 2015

Related Links

More Links

Lacrosse on Television in 2015

Lacrosse will be all over the airwaves and web this year, as outlets like ESPN, CBS, Universal and more both broadcast and stream contests as well as several conferences streaming their teams' home games. Games listed include anything that is free to stream, or available via a TV channel subscription.

If you know of a game that is not listed, email LaxMagazine.com editor Sean Burns. All times are Eastern (U.S.). All times and details are subject to change.

APRIL

Tuesday, April 28

College Women
2 p.m. - Big South QF - Presbyterian at Winthrop | Big South Sports
4 p.m. - Big South QF - Gardner-Webb at Liberty | Big South Sports
6 p.m. - Big South QF - Longwood at High Point | Big South Sports
6 p.m. - Big South QF - Campbell at Coastal Carolina | Big South Sports 

Thursday, April 30

College Men
4 p.m. - NEC Semis - St. Josephp's vs. Mount St. Mary's | NEC Front Row
4 p.m. - MAAC Semis - Quinnipiac vs. Detroit | MAAC Sports
4 p.m. - CAA Semis - Towson vs, Drexel | CAA TV
4:30 p.m. - America East Semis - Stony Brook vs. Vermont | America East TV
4:30 p.m, - Big East Semis - Georgetown vs. Marquette | Big East Digital Network
5 p.m. - SoCon Semis - Richmond vs. Furman | SoCon Digital Network
5:30 p.m. - Big Ten Semis - Johns Hopkins vs. Penn State | Big Ten Network/BTN2Go
7 p.m. - CAA Semis - Fairfield vs. UMass | CAA TV
7 p.m. - America East Semis - Hartford vs. Albany | America East TV
7 p.m. - MAAC Semis - Marist vs. Monmouth | NEC Front Row
7 p.m. - Big East Semis - Denver vs. Villanova | Big East Digital Network
7:30 p.m. - NEC Semis - Hobart vs. Bryant | NEC Front Row
7:30 p.m. - SoCon Semis - SoCon Digital Network
8 p.m, - Big Ten Semis - Ohio State vs. Maryland | Big Ten Network/BTN2Go 
College Women
1 p.m. - Atlantic Sun QF - Kennesaw State-Furman | ESPN3/WatchESPN
3 p.m. - Big Ten QF - Northwestern vs. Michigan | BTN To Go
3:30 p.m. - Atlantic Sun QF - Stetson vs. Detroit | ESPN3/WatchESPN
4 p.m. - MPSF QF - Denver vs. Oregon | Altitude TV and Pioneer Vision
4:30 p.m. - Big East Semis - Florida vs. Villanova | Big East Digital Network
6 p.m. - Big Ten QF - Ohio State vs. Rutgers | BTN To Go
7 p.m. - Big East SF - Georgetown vs. Connecticut | Big East Digital Network
7 p.m. - Colroado vs. San Diego State | Altitude TV,  Pioneer Vision

May

Friday, May 1

College Men
5 p.m. - Ivy League Championship Semifinal | ESPN3/WatchESPN 
8 p.m. - Ivy League Championship Semifinal | ESPN3/WatchESPN 
College Women
5:30 p.m. - Big Ten Tournament Semifinal | Big Ten Network/BTN2Go
8 p.m. - Big Ten Network Semifinal | Big Ten Network/BTN2Go 

Saturday, May 2

College Men
10 a.m. - America East Championship Final | ESPNU | ESPN3/WatchESPN
1 p.m. - Notre Dame at Army | CBS College Sports
2 p.m. - Navy at Air Force | Mountain West Network
3:30 p.m. - Syracuse at Colgate | CBS College Sports
7:30 p.m. - Big East Championship Final | Fox Sports 2
8 p.m.  - Big Ten Championship Final | Big Ten Network/BTN2Go
College Women
11 a.m. - Virginia Tech at Navy | CBS College Sports 
1 p.m. - Syracuse at Loyola | Patriot League Network  
NLL
7:30 p.m. - New England at Buffalo | UniversalSports.com
9 p.m. - Edmonton at Colorado | ESPN3/WatchESPN 
MLL
5 p.m. - New York at Boston | ESPN3/WatchESPN 

Sunday, May 3

College Men
12 p.m. - Ivy League Championship Final | ESPNU | ESPN3/WatchESPN
12 p.m. - Boston University at Duke | ESPN3/WatchESPN 
1 p.m. - Big East Tournament Final | Fox Sports 1
College Women
2 p.m. - Big South Championship Final | ESPN3/WatchESPN 
TBD - Big Ten Championship Final | ESPN3/WatchESPN 
MLL
1 p.m. - Florida at Rochester | ESPN3/WatchESPN
4 p.m. - Ohio at Chesapeake | ESPN3/WatchESPN 
5 p.m. - Charlotte at Denver | ESPN3/WatchESPN

Friday, May 8

MLL
7:30 p.m. - Boston at New York | ESPN3/WatchESPN 

Saturday, May 9

MLL
7 p.m. - Ohio at Florida | ESPN3/WatchESPN 

Sunday, May 10

MLL 
1 p.m. - Denver at Rochester | ESPN3/WatchESPN
1 p.m. - Chesapeake at Charlotte | ESPN3/WatchESPN 

Saturday, May 16

MLL
5 p.m. - Chesapeake at New York | ESPN3/WatchESPN
7 p.m. - Denver at Florida | ESPN3/WatchESPN
7 p.m. - Charlotte at Ohio | ESPN3/WatchESPN 

Sunday, May 17

MLL
6 p.m. - Rochester at Boston | ESPN3/WatchESPN 

Saturday, May 23

MLL
7 p.m. - Boston at Charlotte | ESPN3/WatchESPN 

Sunday, May 24

MLL
6:30 p.m. - Florida at Ohio | ESPN3/WatchESPN
9 p.m. - Chesapeake at Denver | ESPN3/WatchESPN 

Friday, May 29

MLL
9 p.m. - Ohio at Denver | ESPN3/WatchESPN

Saturday, May 30

MLL
6 p.m. - Florida at Boston | ESPN3/WatchESPN
7 p.m. - New York at Charlotte  | ESPN3/WatchESPN
7 p.m. - Rochester at Chesapeake | ESPN3/WatchESPN 

Friday, June 5

MLL
1 p.m. - Boston at Rochester | ESPN3/WatchESPN
7:30 p.m. - Florida at New York | ESPN3/WatchESPN
7:30 p.m. - Ohio at Charlotte | ESPN3/WatchESPN

Saturday, June 6

MLL
7 p.m. - Denver at Chesapeake | ESPN3/WatchESPN

Saturday, June 13

MLL
7 p.m. Major League Lacrosse All-Star Game | CBS Sports Network

Saturday, June 20

MLL
7 p.m. - Boston at Florida | ESPN3/WatchESPN
7 p.m. - Charlotte at New York | ESPN3/WatchESPN
7 p.m. - Chesapeake at Ohio | ESPN3/WatchESPN
9 p.m. - Rochester at Denver | ESPN3/WatchESPN 

Friday, June 26

MLL
7:30 p.m. - New York at Florida | ESPN3/WatchESPN 

Saturday, June 27

MLL
7 p.m. - Denver at Charlotte | ESPN3/WatchESPN 

Sunday, June 28

MLL
1 p.m. - Ohio at Rochester | ESPN3/WatchESPN
4 p.m. - Chesapeake at Boston | ESPN3/WatchESPN 

Thursday, July 2

MLL
7:30 p.m. - New York at Chesapeake | ESPN3/WatchESPN 

Friday, July 3

MLL
7:30 p.m. - Charlotte at Florida | ESPN3/WatchESPN 

Saturday, July 4

MLL
4 p.m. - Rochester at Ohio | ESPN3/WatchESPN
9 p.m. - Boston at Denver 

Thursday, July 9

MLL
7:30 p.m. - Denver at New York | ESPN3/WatchESPN 

Saturday, July 11

MLL
3:30 p.m. - Florida at Charlotte | ESPN3/WatchESPN 
6 p.m. - Ohio at Boston | ESPN3/WatchESPN 

Sunday, July 12

MLL
1 p.m. - Chesapeake at Rochester | ESPN3/WatchESPN

Thursday, July 16

MLL
7:30 p.m. - Boston at Chesapeake 

Friday, July 17

MLL
7:30 p.m. - Charlotte at Rochester | ESPN3/WatchESPN 

Saturday, July 18

MLL
7 p.m. - New York at Ohio | ESPN3/WatchESPN 

Sunday, July 19

MLL
3 p.m. - Florida at Denver | ESPN3/WatchESPN 

Saturday, July 25

MLL
5 p.m. - New York at Denver | ESPN3/WatchESPN
7 p.m. - Boston at Ohio | ESPN3/WatchESPN
7 p.m. - Charlotte at Chesapeake | ESPN3/WatchESPN
7 p.m. - Rochester at Florida | ESPN3/WatchESPN 

Saturday, August 1

MLL
TBD - Major League Lacrosse Semifinal | CBS Sports Network
TBD - Major League Lacrosse Semifinal | CBS Sports Network

Saturday, August 8

MLL
7 p.m. - Major League Lacrosse Championship Game | CBS Sports Network


comments powered by Disqus